hero-news-archive

Arnstein Skogset
Arnstein Skogset

Avdelingsleder
arnstein.skogset@safetec.no

Astrid Rydock1
Astrid Rydock

Avdelingsleder
astrid.rydock@safetec.no

Ann Kristin Okstad
Ann Kristin Okstad

Regnskapssjef
ann.kristin.n.okstad@safetec.no

Anne Britt
Anne Britt Haag

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
anne.britt.haag@safetec.no

Åse Gilde
Åse Gilde

Senior Accountant
ase.gilde@safetec.no

Bjarte Ims
Bjarte Ims

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
bjarte.ims@safetec.no

Cathrine Valla
Cathrine Valla

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
cathrine.valla@safetec.no

Eivind Olden
Eivind Olden

IT sjef
eivind.olden@safetec.no

Emma Tagseth
Emma Tagseth

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
emma.tagseth@safetec.no
+4773900500

Espen Stemlan
Espen Stemland

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
espen.stemland@safetec.no

Eva Kvam
Eva Kvam

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
eva.kvam@safetec.no

Geir Ove Myhr
Geir Ove Myhr

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
geir.ove.myhr@safetec.no

Håkon Olsen
Håkon Olsen

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
hakon.olsen@safetec.no

Hege Renate
Hege Renate Larsen

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
hege.renate.larsen@safetec.no

Ingar Fossan
Ingar Fossan

Innovation and Development Manager
ingar.fossan@safetec.no

Jan Dahlsveen
Jan Dahlsveen

Sjefrådgiver
jan.dahlsveen@safetec.no

Jefry Nunez
Jefry Núñez Ceciliano

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
jefry.nunez@safetec.no

Jhonnatan Toloza
Jhonattan Toloza

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
jhonattan.toloza@safetec.no

Johan Erik Grefstad
Johan Erik Grefstad

Spesialistingeniør
johan.erik.grefstad@safetec.no

Jorunn Seljelid
Jorunn Seljelid

Business Support Manager
jorunn.seljelid@safetec.no

Jørgen Tegdan
Jørgen Tegdan

Økonomisjef
jorgen.tegdan@safetec.no

Jørn Foros
Jørn Foros

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
jorn.foros@safetec.no

Kathrine Berg
Kathrine Berg

Administrasjonskoordinator
kathrine.berg@safetec.no

Kristian Aunrønning
Kristian Aunrønning

Konsernregnskapssjef
kristian.aunronning@safetec.no

Lars Mogstad
Lars Mogstad

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
lars.mogstad@safetec.no

Madeleine Varang
Madeleine Varang

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
madeleine.varang@safetec.no

Margrethe Stavrum
Margrethe Stavrum

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
margrethe.r.stavrum@safetec.no

Marianne Eidet
Marianne Eidet

Controller
marianne.eidet@safetec.no

Marita Pytte
Marita Pytte

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
marita.pytte@safetec.no

Martin Hassel
Martin Hassel

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
martin.hassel@safetec.no

Ngia Van Nguyen
Ngia van Nguyen

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
ngia.van.nguyen@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Ninni Austad
Ninni Kristine Austad

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
ninni.kristine.austad@safetec.no

Øystein Lindland
Øystein Lindland

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
oystein.lindland@safetec.no

Øystein Skogvang
Øystein Skogvang

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
oystein.skogvang@safetec.no

Ragnar Aarø
Ragnar Aarø

Sjefrådgiver
ragnar.aaro@safetec.no
+47 73 50 09 00

Ranveig Niemi
Ranveig Niemi

Spesialistrådgiver
ranveig.niemi@safetec.no

Rolf johan bye
Rolf Johan Bye

Spesialistrådgiver
rolf.johan.bye@safetec.no

Stein farge høyde 002
Stein Eggan

Konsernsjef
stein.eggan@safetec.no

Stine Ranum
Stine Albertsen Ranum

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
stine.albertsen.ranum@safetec.no

Thomas Welte
Thomas Welte

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
thomas.welte@safetec.no

Torbjørn Mjåtveit
Torbjørn Mjåtveit

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
torbjorn.mjatveit@safetec.no

Trond S Johansen
Trond Stillaug Johansen

Director Nordic Operations
trond.stillaug.johansen@safetec.no

Vegard Skjefstad
Vegard Skjefstad

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
vegard.skjefstad@safetec.no

Yuan Tian
Yuan Tian

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
yuan.tian@safetec.no

Zhongxi Chao
Zhongxi Chao

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
zhongxi.chao@safetec.no