hero-news-archive

Jens C Rolfsen
Jens Christen Rolfsen

Avdelingsleder
jens.christen.rolfsen@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Reidun Opsahl
Reidun Kristine Opsahl

Avdelingsleder
reidun.kristine.opsahl@safetec.no
+47 73 900 500

Sigve Oltedal
Sigve Oltedal

Avdelingsleder
sigve.oltedal@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Amar Kumara
Amaranath S. Kumara

Principal sikkerhetsrågiver
amaranath.s.kumara@safetec.no

Anne Lise Steinsholt
Anne Lise Fjeldsgård

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
anne.lise.fjeldsgard@safetec.no

Aurora
Aurora Elise Moe

Administrasjonskoordinator
aurora.elise.moe@safetec.no

Bente mjos 2
Bente Mjøs

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
bente.mjos@safetec.no

Christer H Livermore
Christer Honoré-Livermore

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
christer.honore-livermore@safetec.no

Christina Thingvold
Christina Thingvold

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
christina.thingvold@safetec.no

Christine A Grønlund
Christine Alstad Grønlund

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
christine.alstad.gronlund@safetec.no

Einar Langdal
Einar Langdal

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
einar.langdal@safetec.no

Einar Lunde
Einar Lunde

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
einar.lunde@safetec.no

Eldrid R Nilsen
Eldrid Roald Nilsen

Administrasjonskoordinator
eldrid.roald.nilsen@safetec.no

Eliin Rødal, Safetec
Eliin Rødal

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
eliin.rodal@safetec.no

Elisabeth Rudaa
Elisabeth Rudaa

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
elisabeth.rudaa@safetec.no

Erik Eikeng
Erik Eikeng

Sikkerhetsådgiver
erik.eikeng@safetec.no

Frank Vollen
Frank Vollen

Sjefrådgiver
frank.vollen@safetec.no

Gunnar Hauland 1
Gunnar Hauland

Sjefrådgiver
gunnar.hauland@safetec.no

Henriette Mortensen
Henriette Mortensen

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
henriette.mortensen@safetec.no

Ingeborg Gumdal
Ingeborg Sofie Gumdal

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
ingeborg.sofie.gumdal@safetec.no

Iselin Wabakken
Iselin Wabakken

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
iselin.wabakken@safetec.no

JCH
Jens Christian Holst

Spesialistrådgiver
jens.christian.holst@safetec.no

Johan fredrik platou
Johan Fredrik Platou

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
johan.fredrik.platou@safetec.no

Johan K Jacobsen
Johan K. Jacobsen

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
johan.kolstad.jacobsen@safetec.no

Jonas Hardangen
Jonas Hardangen

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
jonas.hardangen@safetec.no

Karen Ranestad
Karen Ranestad

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
karen.ranestad@safetec.no

Kjetil Næss
Kjetil Næss

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
kjetil.ness@safetec.no

Knut Mo
Knut Mo

Sjefrådgiver
knut.mo@safetec.no

Lene Kristine Larsen
Lene Kristine Larsen

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
lene.kristine.larsen@safetec.no

Linda Fløttum
Linda Fløttum

Spesialistrådgiver
linda.flottum@safetec.no

Linda M Pedersen
Linda Martens Pedersen

Spesialistrådgiver
linda.martens.pedersen@safetec.no

Mads Bruun
Mads Bruun

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
mads.bruun@safetec.no

Prasanna
Prasanna Welahettige

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
prasanna.welahettige@safetec.no

Rune Kleiveland
Rune Kleiveland

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
rune.kleiveland@safetec.no

Signe M Hallan Large
Signe Marie Hallan

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
signe.marie.hallan@safetec.no

Silje storsveen 2
Silje Storsveen

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
silje.storsveen@safetec.no

Siren Bergslid 2023 2 Large
Siren Bergslid

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
siren.bergslid@safetec.no

Stefan Isaksen
Stefan Isaksen

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
stefan.isaksen@safetec.no

Stine Musæus
Stine Utgaard Musæus

Sjefrådgiver
stine.utgaard.museus@safetec.no

Svetlana Lunde
Svetlana Lunde

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
svetlana.lunde@safetec.no