hero-news-archive

Irene buan
Irene Buan

Avdelingsleder
irene.buan@safetec.no

Annette Andresen
Annette Andresen

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
annette.andresen@safetec.no

Åshild
Åshild Baldersheim

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
ashild.baldersheim@safetec.no

Askild Underbakke
Askild Underbakke

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
askild.underbakke@safetec.no

Christian Skollevold
Christian Skollevold

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
christian.skollevold@safetec.no

Gabriela Bjørnsen
Gabriela Bjørnsen

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
gabriela.bjornsen@safetec.no

Kaia Stødle 2
Kaia Stødle

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
kaia.stodle@safetec.no

Kanchan Rai Large
Kanchan Rai

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
kanchan.rai@safetec.no

Lars S Amuelsen
Lars Samuelsen

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
lars.samuelsen@safetec.no

Leif inge Sørskår
Leif Inge Sørskår

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
leif.inge.sorskar@safetec.no

Rasmus Sommerseth, senior sikkerhetsrådgiver i Safetec.
Rasmus Anker Sommerseth

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
rasmus.sommerseth@safetec.no

Salva M Lukoseviciute
Salva Davidsen

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
salva.davidsen@safetec.no

Siri Mo

Sikkerhetsrådgiver
siri.mo@safetec.no

Stig Stangeland
Stig B. Stangeland

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
stig.b.stangeland@safetec.no

Thomas Torgauten bw
Thomas Torgauten

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
thomas.torgauten@safetec.no

Tine Vivoll
Tine Vivoll

Senior sikkerhetsrådgiver
tine.vivoll@safetec.no

Torleif Veen
Torleif Veen

Principal sikkerhetsrådgiver
torleif.veen@safetec.no