hero-news-archive

Babak Alnasser Colour Seious Large
Babak Alnasser

Managing Director - UK
babak.alnasser@safetec-group.com

Caroline Young Colour Smile
Caroline Young

Office Administrator
caroline.young@safetec-group.com

Catherine Leaf Colour Smile
Catherine Leaf

Waste Management Specialist
catherine.leaf@safetec-group.com

Headshot dummy male
David Livermore

Human Factors Lead
david.livermore@safetec-group.com

Derek Duckett Colour Smile
Derek Duckett

Environment Manager
derek.duckett@safetec-group.com
+44 7544 386820

Elaine Colour Smile
Elaine Sutherland

Accountant
elaine.sutherland@safetec-group.com

Lerisna Kassie Colour Serious
Lerisna Kassie

Principal Engineer
lerisna.kassie@safetec-group.com

Preferred Louis Findlay Colour Smile Large
Louis Findlay

UK Technical Director
louis.findlay@safetec-group.com

Muneeb Ali
Muneeb Ali

Junior Technical Safety Engineer
muneeb.ali@safetec-group.com

Phil Smith Colour Smile Large
Phil Smith

Risk Management and Reliability Lead
phil.smith@safetec-group.com

Rebecca Mac Askill Colour Smile 1 Medium
Rebecca MacAskill

Principal Engineer
rebecca.macaskill@safetec-group.com

Thomas Appleby Colour smile
Thomas Appleby

Environmental Lead
thomas.appleby@safetec-group.com