hero-news-archive

Arnstein Skogset
Arnstein Skogset

Department Manager
arnstein.skogset@safetec.no

Astrid Rydock1
Astrid

Department Manager
astrid.rydock@safetec.no

Irene buan
Irene Buan

Department Manager
irene.buan@safetec.no

Jens C Rolfsen
Jens Christen Rolfsen

Department Manager
jens.christen.rolfsen@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Ove Haugen farge
Ove Haugen

Department Manager
ove.haugen@safetec.no

Reidun Opsahl
Reidun Kristine Opsahl

Department Manager
reidun.kristine.opsahl@safetec.no
+47 73 900 500

Sigve Oltedal
Sigve Oltedal

Department Manager
sigve.oltedal@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Amar Kumara
Amaranath S. Kumara

Principal Safety Adviser
amaranath.s.kumara@safetec.no

Ann Kristin Okstad
Ann Kristin Okstad

Account Manager
ann.kristin.n.okstad@safetec.no

Anne Britt
Anne Britt Haag

Principal Safety Adviser
anne.britt.haag@safetec.no

Anne Lise Steinsholt
Anne Lise Fjeldsgård

Principal Adviser
anne.lise.fjeldsgard@safetec.no

Annette Andresen
Annette Andresen

Safety Adviser
annette.andresen@safetec.no

Åse Gilde
Åse Gilde

Senior Accountant
ase.gilde@safetec.no

Åshild
Åshild Baldersheim

Senior Safety Adviser
ashild.baldersheim@safetec.no

Askild Underbakke
Askild Underbakke

Safety Adviser
askild.underbakke@safetec.no

Aurora
Aurora Elise Moe

Administrative Coordinator
aurora.elise.moe@safetec.no

Bente mjos 2
Bente Mjøs

Senior Safety Adviser
bente.mjos@safetec.no

Bjarte Ims
Bjarte Ims

Senior Safety Adviser
bjarte.ims@safetec.no

Bjarte roed
Bjarte Røed

Principal Safety Adviser
bjarte.roed@safetec.no

Christer H Livermore
Christer Honoré-Livermore

Principal Safety Adviser
christer.honore-livermore@safetec.no

Christian S Madsen
Christian Skogheim Madsen

Senior Safety Adviser
christian.skogheim.madsen@safetec.no

Christian Skollevold
Christian Skollevold

Principal Safety Adviser
christian.skollevold@safetec.no

Christina Thingvold
Christina Thingvold

Senior Safety Adviser
christina.thingvold@safetec.no

Christine A Grønlund
Christine Alstad Grønlund

Safety Adviser
christine.alstad.gronlund@safetec.no

Einar Langdal
Einar Landal

Principal Safety Adviser
einar.langdal@safetec.no

Einar Lunde
Einar Lunde

Safety Adviser
einar.lunde@safetec.no

Eivind Olden
Eivind Olden

IT manager
eivind.olden@safetec.no

Eldrid R Nilsen
Eldrid Roald Nilsen

Administrative Coordinator
eldrid.roald.nilsen@safetec.no

Eliin Rødal
Eliin Rødal

Senior Safety Adviser
eliin.rodal@safetec.no

Elisabeth Rudaa
Elisabeth Rudaa

Senior Safety Adviser
elisabeth.rudaa@safetec.no

Emma Tagseth
Emma Tagseth

Safety Adviser
emma.tagseth@safetec.no
+4773900500

Espen Stemlan
Espen Stemland

Senior Safety Adviser
espen.stemland@safetec.no

Eva Kvam
Eva Kvam

Principal Safety Adviser
eva.kvam@safetec.no

Frank3 1
Frank Bolstad

QSS & Bid Manager
frank.bolstad@safetec.no

Frank Hansen
Frank Hansen

Principal Safety Adviser
frank.hansen@safetec.no

Frank Vollen
Frank Vollen

Chief Adviser
frank.vollen@safetec.no

Gabriela Bjørnsen
Gabriela Bjørnsen

Safety Adviser
gabriela.bjornsen@safetec.no

Geir Ove Myhr
Geir Ove Myhr

Principal Adviser
geir.ove.myhr@safetec.no

Gina Granum
Gina Granum

Safety Adviser
gina.granum@safetec.no

Gunnar Hauland 1
Gunnar Hauland

Chief Adviser
gunnar.hauland@safetec.no

Hamid Ardeshiri 2 2
Hamidreza Ardeshiri

Senior Safety Adviser
hamidreza.ardeshiri@safetec.no

Hege Renate
Hege Renate Larsen

Senior Safety Adviser
hege.renate.larsen@safetec.no

Henriette Mortensen
Henriette Mortensen

Senior Safety Adviser
henriette.mortensen@safetec.no

Ingar Fossan
Ingar Fossan

Innovation and Development Manager
ingar.fossan@safetec.no

Ingeborg Gumdal
Ingeborg Sofie Gumdal

Safety Adviser
ingeborg.sofie.gumdal@safetec.no

Iselin Wabakken
Iselin Wabakken

Senior Safety Adviser
iselin.wabakken@safetec.no

Ivar Kalvatn
Ivar Kalvatn

Senior Safety Adviser
ivar.kalvatn@safetec.no

Jan Dahlsveen
Jan Dahlsveen

Chief Adviser
jan.dahlsveen@safetec.no

Jefry Nunez
Jefry Núñez Ceciliano

Senior Safety Adviser
jefry.nunez@safetec.no

Rasmus Sommerseth bw 1
Jens Christen Rolfsen

Senior Safety Adviser
rasmus.sommerseth@safetec.no

JCH
Jens Christian Holst

Specialist Adviser
jens.christian.holst@safetec.no

Jhonnatan
Jhonnatann Toloza

Safety Adviser
jhonattan.toloza@safetec.no

Johan Erik Grefstad
Johan Erik Grefstad

Specialist Engineer
johan.erik.grefstad@safetec.no

Johan fredrik platou
Johan Fredrik Platou

Safety Adviser
johan.fredrik.platou@safetec.no

Johan K Jacobsen
Johan Kolstad Jacobsen

Safety Adviser
johan.kolstad.jacobsen@safetec.no

Jon Andreas Rismyhr
Jon Andreas Rismyhr

Principal Safety Adviser
jon.andreas.rismyhr@safetec.no

Jon Tolaas
Jon Tolaas

Senior Safety Adviser
jon.tolaas@safetec.no

Jonas Hardangen
Jonas Hardangen

Safety Adviser
jonas.hardangen@safetec.no

Jorunn C Johannessen
Jorunn Cecilie Johannessen

Principal Safety Adviser
jorunn.johannessen@safetec.no

Jorunn Seljelid
Jorunn Seljelid

Business Support Manager
jorunn.seljelid@safetec.no

Jørgen Ernstsen
Jørgen Ernstsen

Senior Safety Adviser
jorgen.ernstsen@safetec.no

Jørgen Tegdan
Jørgen Tegdan

CFO
jorgen.tegdan@safetec.no

Jørn Foros
Jørn Foros

Principal Safety Adviser
jorn.foros@safetec.no

Kaia Stødle 2
Kaia Stødle

Safety Adviser
kaia.stodle@safetec.no

Kanchan Rai Large
Kanchan Rai

Principal Safety Adviser
kanchan.rai@safetec.no

Karen Ranestad
Karen Ranestad

Senior Safety Adviser
karen.ranestad@safetec.no

Kathrine Berg
Kathrine Berg

Administrative Coordinator
kathrine.berg@safetec.no

Kjetil L Olsen
Kjetil Lien Olsen

Senior Safety Adviser
kjetil.olsen@safetec.no

Kjetil Næss
Kjetil Næss

Senior Safety Adviser
kjetil.ness@safetec.no

Knut Mo
Knut MO

Chief Adviser
knut.mo@safetec.no

Kristian Aunrønning
Kristian Aunrønning

Group Chief Accountant
kristian.aunronning@safetec.no

Kristin G Senderud 2
Kristin G. Senderud

Safety Adviser
kristin.gronhaug.senderud@safetec.no

Lars Mogstad
Lars Mogstad

Safety Adviser
lars.mogstad@safetec.no

Lars S Amuelsen
Lars Samuelsen

Safety Adviser
lars.samuelsen@safetec.no

Leif inge Sørskår
Leif Inge Sørskår

Principal Safety Adviser
leif.inge.sorskar@safetec.no

Lena Kjerpeseth
Lena Kjerpeseth

Accountant
lena.kjerpeseth@safetec.no

Lene Gravdal 2
Lene Gravdal

Principal Adviser
lene.gravdal@safetec.no

Lene Jacobsen
Lene Jacobsen

Safety Adviser
lene.jacobsen@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Lene Kristine Larsen
Lene Kristine Larsen

Senior Safety Adviser
lene.kristine.larsen@safetec.no

Linda Fløttum
Linda Fløttum

Specialist Adviser
linda.flottum@safetec.no

Linda M Pedersen
Linda Martens Pedersen

Specialist Adviser
linda.martens.pedersen@safetec.no

Lise
Lise Kristine Isdahl Moe

Head of Administration and Recruitment
lise.kristine.isdahl.moe@safetec.no

Luke Purse
Luke Purse

Principal Safety Adviser
luke.purse@safetec.no

Madeleine Varang
Madeleine Varang

Safety Adviser
madeleine.varang@safetec.no

Malin Almeland
Malin Almeland

Safety Adviser
malin.almeland@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Margrethe Stavrum
Margrethe Stavrum

Safety Adviser
margrethe.r.stavrum@safetec.no

Maria Wold
Maria Snørteland Wold

Senior Safety Adviser
maria.snorteland.wold@safetec.no

Marianne Eidet
Marianne Eidet

Controller
marianne.eidet@safetec.no

Marit Misje Vaage
Marit Misje Vaage

HR Manager
marit.misje.vaage@safetec.no

Marita Pytte
Marita Pytte

Safety Adviser
marita.pytte@safetec.no

Marius Fosse
Marius Fosse

Safety Adviser
marius.fosse@safetec.no
+4773900500

Marte Maria Tømterud
Marte Maria Tømterud

Safety Adviser
marte.maria.tomterud@safetec.no

Martin Dugstad
Martin Dugstad

Safety Adviser
martin.dugstad@safetec.no

Martin Hassel
Martin Hassel

Principal Safety Adviser
martin.hassel@safetec.no

Ngia Van Nguyen
Ngia van Nguyen

Safety Adviser
ngia.van.nguyen@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Ninni Austad 2
Ninni Kristine Austad

Safety Adviser
ninni.kristine.austad@safetec.no

Ondrej Osicka
Ondrej Osicka

Safety Adviser
ondrej.osicka@safetec.no

Øystein Lindland
Øystein Lindland

Senior Safety Adviser
oystein.lindland@safetec.no

Øystein Skogvang
Øystein Skogvang

Principal Safety Adviser
oystein.skogvang@safetec.no

Øyvind pettersen 2
Øyvind Pettersen

Principal Safety Adviser
oyvind.pettersen@safetec.no

Prasanna
Prasanna Welahettige

Senior Safety Adviser
prasanna.welahettige@safetec.no

Ragnar Aarø
Ragnar Aarø

Chief Adviser
ragnar.aaro@safetec.no
+47 73 50 09 00

Ranveig Niemi
Ranveig Niemi

Specialist Adviser
ranveig.niemi@safetec.no

Rolf johan bye
Rolf Johan Bye

Specialist Adviser
rolf.johan.bye@safetec.no

Ronan Abiven
Ronan Abiven

Principal Safety Adviser
ronan.abiven@safetec.no

Rune Kleiveland
Rune Kleiveland

Principal Safety Adviser
rune.kleiveland@safetec.no

Salva
Salva M Lukoseviciute

Safety Adviser
salva.davidsen@safetec.no

Signe M Hallan Large
Signe Maria Hallan

Senior Safety Adviser
signe.marie.hallan@safetec.no

Silje storsveen 2
Silje Storsveen

Senior Safety Adviser
silje.storsveen@safetec.no

Siren Bergslid 2023 2 Large
Siren Bergslid

Safety Adviser
siren.bergslid@safetec.no

Sondre K Grønlie
Sondre Kristofer Grønlie

Safety Adviser
sondre.kristofer.gronlie@safetec.no

Stefan Isaksen
Stefan Isaksen

Principal Safety Adviser
stefan.isaksen@safetec.no

Stein farge høyde 002
Stein Eggan

CEO
stein.eggan@safetec.no

Stig Stangeland
Stig B. Stangeland

Principal Safety Adviser
stig.b.stangeland@safetec.no

Stine Ranum
Stine Albertsen Ranum

Principal Adviser
stine.albertsen.ranum@safetec.no

Stine Musæus
Stine Utgaard Musæus

Chief Adviser
stine.utgaard.museus@safetec.no

Sturle D Tvedt
Sturle Danielsen Tvedt

Chief Adviser
sturle.danielsen.tvedt@safetec.no

Svetlana Lunde
Svetlana Lunde

Principal Safety Adviser
svetlana.lunde@safetec.no

Thomas Torgauten bw
Thomas Torgauten

Principal Safety Adviser
thomas.torgauten@safetec.no

Thomas welte
Thomas Welte

Principal Safety Adviser
thomas.welte@safetec.no

Tine Vivoll
Tine Vivoll

Senior Safety Adviser
tine.vivoll@safetec.no

Tor Erik Melseth
Tor Erik Melseth

Business Development Manager
tor.erik.melseth@safetec.no

Torbjørn Mjåtveit
Torbjørn Mjåtveit

Safety Adviser
torbjorn.mjatveit@safetec.no

Torleif Veen
Torleif Veen

Principal Safety Adviser
torleif.veen@safetec.no

Trond Magne Målsnes
Trond Magne Målsnes

Principal Safety Adviser
trond.magne.malsnes@safetec.no

Trond S Johansen
Trond Stillaug Johansen

Director Nordic Operations
trond.stillaug.johansen@safetec.no

Zhongxi Chao
Zhongxi Chao

Principal Adviser
zhongxi.chao@safetec.no