hero-news-archive

Irene buan
Irene Buan

Department Manager
irene.buan@safetec.no

Annette Andresen
Annette Andresen

Safety Adviser
annette.andresen@safetec.no

Åshild
Åshild Baldersheim

Senior Safety Adviser
ashild.baldersheim@safetec.no

Askild Underbakke
Askild Underbakke

Safety Adviser
askild.underbakke@safetec.no

Christian Skollevold
Christian Skollevold

Principal Safety Adviser
christian.skollevold@safetec.no

Gabriela Bjørnsen
Gabriela Bjørnsen

Safety Adviser
gabriela.bjornsen@safetec.no

Rasmus Sommerseth bw 1
Jens Christen Rolfsen

Senior Safety Adviser
rasmus.sommerseth@safetec.no

Kaia Stødle 2
Kaia Stødle

Safety Adviser
kaia.stodle@safetec.no

Kanchan Rai Large
Kanchan Rai

Principal Safety Adviser
kanchan.rai@safetec.no

Lars S Amuelsen
Lars Samuelsen

Safety Adviser
lars.samuelsen@safetec.no

Leif inge Sørskår
Leif Inge Sørskår

Principal Safety Adviser
leif.inge.sorskar@safetec.no

Salva
Salva M Lukoseviciute

Safety Adviser
salva.davidsen@safetec.no

Siri Mo

Safety Adviser
siri.mo@safetec.no

Stig Stangeland
Stig B. Stangeland

Principal Safety Adviser
stig.b.stangeland@safetec.no

Thomas Torgauten bw
Thomas Torgauten

Principal Safety Adviser
thomas.torgauten@safetec.no

Tine Vivoll
Tine Vivoll

Senior Safety Adviser
tine.vivoll@safetec.no

Torleif Veen
Torleif Veen

Principal Safety Adviser
torleif.veen@safetec.no