hero-news-archive

Arnstein Skogset
Arnstein Skogset

Department Manager
arnstein.skogset@safetec.no

Astrid Rydock1
Astrid

Department Manager
astrid.rydock@safetec.no

Ann Kristin Okstad
Ann Kristin Okstad

Account Manager
ann.kristin.n.okstad@safetec.no

Anne Britt Haag
Anne Britt Haag

Principal Safety Adviser
anne.britt.haag@safetec.no

Åse Gilde
Åse Gilde

Senior Accountant
ase.gilde@safetec.no

Bjarte Ims
Bjarte Ims

Senior Safety Adviser
bjarte.ims@safetec.no

Cathrine Valla
Cathrine Valla

Principal Safety Adviser
cathrine.valla@safetec.no

Eivind Olden
Eivind Olden

IT manager
eivind.olden@safetec.no

Emma Tagseth
Emma Tagseth

Safety Adviser
emma.tagseth@safetec.no
+4773900500

Espen Stemlan
Espen Stemland

Senior Safety Adviser
espen.stemland@safetec.no

Eva Kvam
Eva Kvam

Principal Safety Adviser
eva.kvam@safetec.no

Geir Ove Myhr
Geir Ove Myhr

Principal Adviser
geir.ove.myhr@safetec.no

Håkon Olsen
Håkon Olsen

Principal Safety Adviser
hakon.olsen@safetec.no

Hege Renate
Hege Renate Larsen

Senior Safety Adviser
hege.renate.larsen@safetec.no

Ingar Fossan
Ingar Fossan

Innovation and Development Manager
ingar.fossan@safetec.no

Jan Dahlsveen
Jan Dahlsveen

Chief Adviser
jan.dahlsveen@safetec.no

Jefry Nunez
Jefry Núñez Ceciliano

Senior Safety Adviser
jefry.nunez@safetec.no

Jhonnatan
Jhonnatan Toloza

Safety Adviser
jhonattan.toloza@safetec.no

Johan Erik Grefstad
Johan Erik Grefstad

Specialist Engineer
johan.erik.grefstad@safetec.no

Jorunn Seljelid
Jorunn Seljelid

Business Support Manager
jorunn.seljelid@safetec.no

Jørgen Tegdan
Jørgen Tegdan

CFO
jorgen.tegdan@safetec.no

Jørn Foros
Jørn Foros

Principal Safety Adviser
jorn.foros@safetec.no

Kathrine Berg
Kathrine Berg

Administrative Coordinator
kathrine.berg@safetec.no

Kristian Aunrønning
Kristian Aunrønning

Group Chief Accountant
kristian.aunronning@safetec.no

Lars Mogstad
Lars Mogstad

Safety Adviser
lars.mogstad@safetec.no

Madeleine Varang
Madeleine Varang

Safety Adviser
madeleine.varang@safetec.no

Margrethe Stavrum
Margrethe Stavrum

Safety Adviser
margrethe.r.stavrum@safetec.no

Marianne Eidet
Marianne Eidet

Controller
marianne.eidet@safetec.no

Marita Pytte
Marita Pytte

Safety Adviser
marita.pytte@safetec.no

Martin Hassel
Martin Hassel

Principal Safety Adviser
martin.hassel@safetec.no

Ngia Van Nguyen
Ngia van Nguyen

Safety Adviser
ngia.van.nguyen@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Ninni Austad 2
Ninni Kristine Austad

Safety Adviser
ninni.kristine.austad@safetec.no

Øystein Lindland
Øystein Lindland

Senior Safety Adviser
oystein.lindland@safetec.no

Øystein Skogvang
Øystein Skogvang

Principal Safety Adviser
oystein.skogvang@safetec.no

Ragnar Aarø
Ragnar Aarø

Chief Adviser
ragnar.aaro@safetec.no
+47 73 50 09 00

Ranveig Niemi
Ranveig Niemi

Specialist Adviser
ranveig.niemi@safetec.no

Rolf johan bye
Rolf Johan Bye

Specialist Adviser
rolf.johan.bye@safetec.no

Stein farge høyde 002
Stein Eggan

CEO
stein.eggan@safetec.no

Stine Ranum
Stine Albertsen Ranum

Principal Adviser
stine.albertsen.ranum@safetec.no

Thomas welte
Thomas Welte

Principal Safety Adviser
thomas.welte@safetec.no

Torbjørn Mjåtveit
Torbjørn Mjåtveit

Safety Adviser
torbjorn.mjatveit@safetec.no

Trond S Johansen
Trond Stillaug Johansen

Director Nordic Operations
trond.stillaug.johansen@safetec.no

Vegard Skjefstad
Vegard Skjefstad

Safety Adviser
vegard.skjefstad@safetec.no

Yuan Tian
Yuan Tian

Safety Adviser
yuan.tian@safetec.no

Zhongxi Chao
Zhongxi Chao

Principal Adviser
zhongxi.chao@safetec.no