hero-news-archive

Jens C Rolfsen
Jens Christen Rolfsen

Department Manager
jens.christen.rolfsen@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Reidun Opsahl
Reidun Kristine Opsahl

Department Manager
reidun.kristine.opsahl@safetec.no
+47 73 900 500

Sigve Oltedal
Sigve Oltedal

Department Manager
sigve.oltedal@safetec.no
+47 73 90 05 00

Amar Kumara
Amaranath S. Kumara

Principal Safety Adviser
amaranath.s.kumara@safetec.no

Anne Lise Steinsholt
Anne Lise Fjeldsgård

Principal Adviser
anne.lise.fjeldsgard@safetec.no

Aurora
Aurora Elise Moe

Administrative Coordinator
aurora.elise.moe@safetec.no

Bente mjos 2
Bente Mjøs

Senior Safety Adviser
bente.mjos@safetec.no

Christer H Livermore
Christer Honoré-Livermore

Principal Safety Adviser
christer.honore-livermore@safetec.no

Christina Thingvold
Christina Thingvold

Senior Safety Adviser
christina.thingvold@safetec.no

Christine A Grønlund
Christine Alstad Grønlund

Safety Adviser
christine.alstad.gronlund@safetec.no

Einar Langdal
Einar Langdal

Principal Safety Adviser
einar.langdal@safetec.no

Einar Lunde
Einar Lunde

Safety Adviser
einar.lunde@safetec.no

Eldrid R Nilsen
Eldrid Roald Nilsen

Administrative Coordinator
eldrid.roald.nilsen@safetec.no

Eliin Rødal
Eliin Rødal

Senior Safety Adviser
eliin.rodal@safetec.no

Elisabeth Rudaa
Elisabeth Rudaa

Senior Safety Adviser
elisabeth.rudaa@safetec.no

Erik Eikeng
Erik Eikeng

Safety Adviser
erik.eikeng@safetec.no

Frank Vollen
Frank Vollen

Chief Adviser
frank.vollen@safetec.no

Gunnar Hauland 1
Gunnar Hauland

Chief Adviser
gunnar.hauland@safetec.no

Henriette Mortensen
Henriette Mortensen

Senior Safety Adviser
henriette.mortensen@safetec.no

Ingeborg Gumdal
Ingeborg Sofie Gumdal

Safety Adviser
ingeborg.sofie.gumdal@safetec.no

Iselin Wabakken
Iselin Wabakken

Senior Safety Adviser
iselin.wabakken@safetec.no

Jens Christian Holst
Jens Christian Holst

Specialist Adviser
jens.christian.holst@safetec.no

Johan fredrik platou
Johan Fredrik Platou

Safety Adviser
johan.fredrik.platou@safetec.no

Johan K Jacobsen
Johan Kolstad Jacobsen

Safety Adviser
johan.kolstad.jacobsen@safetec.no

Jonas Hardangen
Jonas Hardangen

Safety Adviser
jonas.hardangen@safetec.no

Karen Ranestad
Karen Ranestad

Senior Safety Adviser
karen.ranestad@safetec.no

Kjetil Næss
Kjetil Næss

Senior Safety Adviser
kjetil.ness@safetec.no

Knut Mo
Knut MO

Chief Adviser
knut.mo@safetec.no

Lene Kristine Larsen
Lene Kristine Larsen

Senior Safety Adviser
lene.kristine.larsen@safetec.no

Linda Fløttum
Linda Fløttum

Specialist Adviser
linda.flottum@safetec.no

Linda M Pedersen
Linda Martens Pedersen

Specialist Adviser
linda.martens.pedersen@safetec.no

Mads Bruun
Mads Bruun

Safety Adviser
mads.bruun@safetec.no

Prasanna
Prasanna Welahettige

Senior Safety Adviser
prasanna.welahettige@safetec.no

Rune Kleiveland
Rune Kleiveland

Principal Safety Adviser
rune.kleiveland@safetec.no

Signe M Hallan Large
Signe Marie Hallan

Senior Safety Adviser
signe.marie.hallan@safetec.no

Silje storsveen 2
Silje Storsveen

Senior Safety Adviser
silje.storsveen@safetec.no

Siren Bergslid 2023 2 Large
Siren Bergslid

Safety Adviser
siren.bergslid@safetec.no

Stefan Isaksen
Stefan Isaksen

Principal Safety Adviser
stefan.isaksen@safetec.no

Stine Musæus
Stine Utgaard Musæus

Chief Adviser
stine.utgaard.museus@safetec.no

Svetlana Lunde
Svetlana Lunde

Principal Safety Adviser
svetlana.lunde@safetec.no